Back to News

GP AVAILABILITY Posted on 24 Jun 2019

 


 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 24 June 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Liz Partington – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 24 June 2019

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 25 June 2019

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

PM

Wednesday 26 June 2019

 

OFF

AM – not consulting

PM - CLINIC

AM & PM

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

OFF

AM & PM

AM

Thursday 27 June 2019

 

AM clinic – PM Closed for staff and GP training

OFF

AM – Closed PM for staff and GP training

OFF

AM  - Closed PM for staff and GP training

OFF

 

Friday 28 June 2019

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Saturday 29 June 2019

 

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM

OFF

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 1 July 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Liz Partington – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 1 July 2019

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 2 July 2019

 

OFF

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

PM

Wednesday 3 July 2019

 

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

OFF

AM – CLINIC

PM – NOT CONSULTING

AM

Thursday 4 July 2019

 

AM – CLINIC

PM – NOT CONSULTING

AM & PM

AM – NOT CONSULTING

PM – CLINIC

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

 

Friday 5 July 2019

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Saturday 6 July 2019

 

OFF

AM

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 8 July 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 8 July 2019

TO BE CONFIRMED

OFF

OFF

HOLIDAY

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 9 July 2019

 

AM – CLINIC

PM – NOT CONSULTING

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

HOLIDAY

AM & PM

AM & PM

PM

Wednesday 10 July 2019

 

OFF

AM & PM

HOLIDAY

AM   & PM

AM & PM

AM

Thursday 11 July 2019

TO BE CONFIRMED

AM & PM

AM & PM

HOLIDAY

OFF

OFF

 

Friday 12 July 2019

TO BE CONFIRMED

AM & PM

OFF

HOLIDAY

OFF

AM & PM

 

Saturday 13 July 2019

 

OFF

OFF

HOLIDAY

OFF

AM

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 15 July 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 15 July 2019

 

AM & PM

OFF

HOLIDAY

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Sonia Brandeth Advanced Nurse Practitioner AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

HOLIDAY

AM & PM

AM & PM

PM

Wednesday 17 July 2019

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

HOLIDAY

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM

Thursday 18 July 2019

Sonia Brandeth Advanced Nurse Practitioner AM

OFF

AM  - closed PM

HOLIDAY

OFF

OFF

 

Friday 19 July 2019

TO BE CONFIRMED

AM & PM

OFF

HOLIDAY

OFF

AM & PM

 

Saturday 20 July 2019

 

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

 

 

 

Springfields Medical Centre, Legh Street, Warrington, WA1 1UG
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Back to top