Back to News

GP AVAILABILITY Posted on 18 Nov 2019

 

 

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 18 November 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Dr M Elmi

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Pauline Smith Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Jimmy Cheung

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 18 November 2019

To be confirmed

PATERNITY LEAVE

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

 

Tuesday 19 November 2019

 

PATERNITY LEAVE

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM & PM

COURSE

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

PM

Wednesday 20 November 2019

To be confirmed

PATERNITY LEAVE

AM & PM

OFF

COURSE

NOT CONSULTING

AM & PM

 

 

Thursday 21 November 2019

 

PATERNITY LEAVE

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM

OFF

AM & PM

 

Friday 22 November 2019

 

PATERNITY LEAVE

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

PM

Saturday 23 November 2019

 

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 25 November 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Dr M Elmi

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Pauline Smith Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Jimmy Cheung

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 25 November 2019

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

 

Tuesday 26 November 2019

 

AM & PM

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

 

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Dr Adam (Male) AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

AM – Not consulting

PM – clinic

Not consulting

NOT CONSULTING

HOLIDAY

OFF

PM

Thursday 28 November 2019

 

AM – Closed PM for staff and GP Training

AM – Closed PM for staff and GP Training

AM – Closed PM for staff and GP Training

OFF

AM – Closed PM for staff and GP Training

HOLIDAY

AM – Closed PM for staff and GP Training

 

Friday 29 November 2019

Dr Adam (male) AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

HOLIDAY

AM & PM

PM

Saturday 30 November 2019

 

OFF

AM

OFF

OFF

OFF

HOLIDAY

OFF

 

 

 

 

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 2 December 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Dr M Elmi

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Pauline Smith Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Jimmy Cheung

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 2 December 2019

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

 

Tuesday 3 December 2019

 

OFF

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

 

Wednesday 4 December 2019

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

NOT CONSULTING

AM – Clinic

PM – Not consulting

OFF

PM

Thursday 5 December 2019

 

AM – Clinic

PM – Not consulting

AM & PM

AM – not consulting

PM - Clinic

OFF

AM

OFF

AM & PM

 

Friday 6 December  2019

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

PM

Saturday 7 December 2019

 

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM

OFF

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 9 December 2019

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Dr M Elmi

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Pauline Smith Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Jimmy Cheung

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 9 December 2019

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

 

Tuesday 10 December 2019

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

OFF

 

Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

OFF

AM – Not consulting

PM - clinic

AM & PM

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

NOT CONSULTING

AM & PM

OFF

PM

Thursday 12 December 2019

 

AM – not consulting

PM – clinic

AM & PM

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

OFF

AM

OFF

AM & PM

 

Friday 13 December 2019

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

PM

Saturday 14 December 2019

 

AM

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

 

 

 

 

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!