Bank Holidays

 

Saturday 1 January 2022  CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

Monday 3 January 2022  CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 15 April 2022 CLOSED - GOOD FRIDAY

Monday 18 April 2022 CLOSED - EASTER MONDAY

Monday 2 May 2022 CLOSED - EARLY MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday 2 June 2022 CLOSED - QUEENS JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 3 June 2022 CLOSED - QUEENS JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 29 August 2022 CLOSED - AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 26 December 2022 CLOSED BOXING DAY

Tuesday 27 December 2022 CLOSED 

Monday 2 January 2023 CLOSED NEW YEAR

 

 

 

 

 

 

Local Services, Let